Admission 2023 Open for Queries or Telephonic Counseling Call +91 9163122222 or Visit Our Campus Today

iLEAD Employee Awards 2019

Event Date:

September 20, 2019

On the event of the Annual Day of iLEAD, the spirit of hard work and dedication is celebrated through 'iLEAD Employee Awards'. This year too on September 20th, on the occasion of the Foundation Day at the G. D. Birla Sabhaghar, Kolkata, iLEAD awarded its best employees in the presence of Mr. Pradip Chopra (Chairman of iLEAD), Ms. Pragya Chopra (Executive Director of iLEAD) and Mr. Parambrata Chattopadhyay (Actor and director). The awards were divided in 3 categories and total 9 recipients were recognized for their contribution towards the institute. As per the categories, awards were given to the following- The ILEAD Award for Excellence-  Ms. Namrata Sah  Mr. Nilanjan Sharma  Ms. Sinjini Ghosh  Mr. Shubhadeep Das  Ms. Urmimala Dey  Mr. Manish Das  Mr. Varun Kumar Singh Employee of the Year Award-  Ms. Anindita Rudra Chairman's Award -  Mr. Swapan Chanda

Event Gallery

Subscribe our newsletter to stay updated every moment

    Get in Touch