Admission 2024 Open for Queries or Telephonic Counseling Call +91 9163122222 or Visit Our Campus Today


Event Date:

February 23, 2021

iLEAD Cultural Club organized the cultural fest, ‘Festi Vista’ on 23rd, 24th and 25th February 2021. The intra-college cultural fest witnessed students from various streams participating in events of singing, dancing, poetry, digital art, doodly, rap, beat boxing and more.

With the tagline of ‘Rejoice, Relive and Resurge’, Festi Vista allowed students to express their creativity on stage for the first time after the lockdown of 2020 due to Covid-19.

The runners up and winners list of Festi Vista in each event is given below -

Singing Eastern:

 2nd Runner Up – Shoaib Iqbal  1st Runner Up – Gaurav Dey  Winner – Rishabh Anand

Eastern Dance:

 2nd Runner Up – Shinjini Paul  1st Runner Up – Yukti Verma  Winner – Deep Das

Singing Western:

2nd Runner Up – Sana Nawaz and Akshita Singh  1st Runner Up – Adhyan Srivastav  Winner – Rahil Zoha


2nd Runner Up – Simran Gupta  1st Runner Up – Sayeda Khatun  Winner – Anamika Haldar


2nd Runner Up – Astha Agarwal  1st Runner Up – Yukti Verma  Winner – Askari Abbas


Runner Up – Ankita Mondol  Winner – Sanandita Majhi

Canvas Painting:

Runner Up – Shreya Kundu  Winner – Disha Dey

Digital Poster:

Runner Up – Rishta Das  Winner – Ashika Bose

Digital Art:

2nd Runner Up – Yuvraj Bagchi  1st Runner Up – Askari Abbas  Winner – Ankan Ghosh

Group Singing:

2nd Runner Up – Sayan Pramanik and Nilabja Chakraborty  1st Runner Up – Rishabh Anand and Sadiq Hussain  Winner – Gaurab Dey

Western Dance:

2nd Runner Up – Tushmi Chakraborty and Shahrukh Nawaz  1st Runner Up – Vanshika Upasan  Winner – Rishabh Tiwari


2nd Runner Up – Ritam Bose  1st Runner Up – Sayan Pramanik  Winner – Shirshendu Paul


2nd Runner Up – Kinjal Chakraborty  1st Runner Up – Rajat Chaudhury  Winner – Raj Gupta

3 Mins to Fame

2nd Runner Up – Yati Gupta and Sameera Khan  1st Runner Up – Pratistha and Renuka  Winner – Yukti Verma and Askari Abbas

Beat Box

 2nd Runner Up – Poojan Chatterjee  1st Runner Up – Shirshendu Paul  Winner – Rajat Choudhary


 2nd Runner Up – Rishabh Roy  1st Runner Up – Tushni Chakraborty  Winner – Rishabh Tiwari

Stand Up Comedy

 2nd Runner Up – Aditya Jaiswal  1st Runner Up – Chirag Sharma  Winner – Raj Gupta  Mr. and Ms. Festi Vista – Rahil Zoha and Yukti Verma

Event Gallery

Subscribe our newsletter to stay updated every moment

    Get in Touch